There is nothing worth the wear of winning, but laughter and the love of friends.

God gave his reasons why I chose to leave a place that is full of surprises and peace, where all is quite well, and where most of my friends dwell . . . . . . for me to meet people like you.
 
To my best friends Kathy, Mia, and Irene, I got a li’l something . . . . .
 
I want to see through your eyes
To see why you cry
I want to beat through your heart
To know what makes you hurt
I want to live in your thoughts
To know what you think
I want to know your agony
To help you through and through
I want to hear your unspoken words
To know what you feel inside
I want to heal your wounds
And set you free from the world
That is full of doubtful thoughts
Let me  see your darkness
Tell me why your world
Is so cold
I will lend you my hands
And walk with you through
Sunny days and rainy days
And give my shoulders to cry on
When you needed so
Because if I never knew you
I would never have such friendship
That is so strong and true
I would never find a true friend like you
If I never been close to you
Something that I would never find easily
For me to have a best friend like you
